I <3 my friends !

Last week two of my friends from Sweden came to visit and we had such a great time, I think they agree ( hope so anyway). I've been very homesick lately and their visit really cheered me up. We ended up going to lots of different pubs, had fish and chips by the sea, did some shopping and had a really great night out on the Friday.

When they left on the Sunday I felt really sad but it's getting better, I do have awesome friends here too to cheer me up.

It doesn't feel like I have that much time left here and it freaks me out a bit. I'm not sure what to do when I get back to Sweden. I've been thinking about becoming a nurse, I think it would suit me but I'm not sure. More than anything I'd like to stay in the U.K but that might be difficult. I'd like to study but it's so bloody expensive and I need a place to stay. I could stay in London for a while and see if I can get a job but we'll see. Any words of advice???

Thanks to all my friends back home and in the U.K for cheering me up on my bad days I love you!!!

PUSS och KRAM

MAULIN!!!!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0